Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
I left out the ginger and it was fabulous. The honey and brown sugar gave it a nice crispy glaze. Everyone enjoyed it and there weren't any leftovers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Very tasty, I enjoyed the touch of cinnamon it provided a flavor profile I'm not used to with a pork chop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
This recipe was amazing!!! I used teriyaki sauce in place of soy sauce. I'm going to make this many times again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeslieS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
These were very good. Next time I will leave out the cinnamon or just use less. But very good overall.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by danesh kuruppu
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Superb Recipe! ..loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by danesh kuruppu

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Not a keeper, Sorry just a bad combination wife didnt like it either
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Perfect - Easy - Unbelievably delicious. Grilled on the Weber with Apple Wood smoke. Watch the time and temp. closlely - 12 minutes per side is too long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Best I have ever made! We used bone-in pork chops and did them on a propane grill. Looking forward to trying them on charcoal, but the timing for cooking was perfect. Only change to the recipe I made was that I adjusted it to 6 servings and added about 3T of sweet chilli sauce. I am not sure that it made all that much difference, but it was soooooooo good. This will be my go-to marinade and sauce for all grilled meats now! I bet it would even be good on fish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Easton, Maryland, USA
Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ewatral11
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
These were great. I added se A-1 and made more than was listed but the whole family loved it. This is a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
This as easy and delicious. We wanted to like our plates. I did not have ginger but it was still great. This will easily become a favorite. Ten stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 175) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States