Grilled Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
The cinnamon really makes this a winner! Easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by skallay
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Absolutely amazing! With 2 feet of snow on the ground I wasn't going to grill. I baked it instead. 400 degrees for a little over an hour did the job. The kids poured the juice over their veggies and couldn't get enough. Next time I'll try it with chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
A really complex but delicious flavor for pork chops. I really liked it a lot. Would make it again if it weren't for my picky husband, who didn't care for it. Another reviewer said they tried the marinade on ribs. I think I may be able to talk hubby into giving it another shot with that application.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee O'Connor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Bothell, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
This is a very tasty recipe even enjoyed by my pickiest family member. Is a great quick dish for a working mom. And was very easy to prepare. With ingredients we typically already have in our pantries, which I really appreciated. Except for the Cayenne that iGoogle could be substituted with either paprika or chili powder. Which I did a little bit of both. And just put it into the broiler.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
My 5 and 6 year old sons loved this dish! Normally dinner time is moaning and groaning about what I am serving, but this dinner called for seconds. I didn't have soy sauce so just left it out and the recipe turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This was really good. We followed the recipe almost exactly. I forgot to save some of the marinade to baste with and heat up, but it was still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Tried this recipe with the only change being less ginger. My husband loved it. The marinade/sauce it wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Enjoyed the flavors a lot except for a too-heavy ginger taste. We do a lot of marinades and a lot of pork chops, and this one is being added to the rotation (sans the ginger!).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tom Iarossi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
i loved it. i added teriyaki sauce on top and put it in the over for 10 more minutes at 350.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
My family loved these and asked me to make again. Bc my son's carbohydrate intake is medically restricted, I did modify a few ingredients. They were Splenda brown sugar in place of the regular (but only use half the amount of the Splenda brown sugar). In place of the honey I used 1/2 sugar free syrup and 1/2 Splenda. I also used low sugar ketchup. We served with rice and cauliflower rice. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 187) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Best Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make juicy, flavorful grilled pork chops.

Smoky Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled bone-in pork chops with a smoky marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States