Grilled Pork Chops with Fresh Nectarine Salsa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
I used peaches instead of nectarines and served over white rice. Very enjoyable summer meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jewelz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Fantastic meal! I don't eat cilantro so I typically substitute fresh mint and/or basil in salsa. It worked well for this salsa too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Great! Didn't think I'd like the salsa, but it was good, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
I just added fresh chopped mint leaves and tablespoon of honey to the Nectarine Salsa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Milica Sladakovic

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
This was a hit it my house! Husband said it was "worthy of company." Pork chops were actually moist for a change! One suggestion, leave the salsa at room temperature for about an hour rather than refrigerate it. The flavors blend much more fully at room temperature. I'm not a fan of pork chops, and even though this was really good,may try this next time with chicken breasts. Give this recipe a try..it's easy, fool proof, and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Just added a touch of cumin to the salsa. Excellent as is though too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Suzona
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
Perfect summer grilling recipe! The nectarine salsa recipe is just right. Quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Suzona

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
Flavorful and delicious! Best fruit salsa I have ever had! Probably a bit too spicy for the kids...but looking forward to adding this to our dinner rotation (and just modifying the spices on the kids pieces)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE this. Have made it several times to take to homebound friends - all with great reviews. Finally made it for the family - oh my. Only added a bit cayanne pepper to the salsa, other than that it's great! Definately a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Wycoff

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Monroe, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2011
Awesome! used bonless spare ribs instead. Rubed spices into meat with oil for a few minutes in plastic bag. The flavor was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States