Grilled Pizza Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2007
Very easy recipe- you can use different meats and cheeses too! So simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2007
Loved these! we love cheese, so I added more of the Monterey Jack cheese on top of the pepperoni so the tortilla melts all the way through. Very easy to make, and you can change and add other pizza toppings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RyansGirl21

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Marshalltown, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2007
The frozen ones are just as good with a lot less trouble. Dip in sour cream for a truly artery clogging experience.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2007
My children loved these. Quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2007
We do this exact recipe but make them with the quesadilla maker and it is a GREAT lunch idea for kids and hubby likes them too! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Morgan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2007
Loved how easy these were. Used turkey pepperoni and sprayed a non-stick pan, no need for the extra butter to try and cut down on the fat. Will make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Valparaiso, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2007
My kids like this as a quick snack or for dinner with a bowl of soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: West Deptford, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2007
Soo Delicious! These could have any pizza toppings at all! These were so quick and easy.i will definetly make them again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2007
Simple & yummy!! I used 'Easy Pizza Sauce III' from this site. FLexible with difft types of cheese. I used American and Monterrey Jack.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2007
I make these slightly different. I fill these and then roll them up egg roll style and deep fry them. YUMMY! You can really play with the ingredient filling of these and find something to fit your tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica53214

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: West Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 146) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Grilled Sausage and Pepper Pizza

See how to make a quick-and-easy sausage pizza on the grill.

Grilled Bacon Jalapeno Wraps

Jalapenos are stuffed with cream cheese, wrapped in bacon, and grilled!

Pita Pizza

See how to make grilled individual pita pizzas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States