Grilled Pizza Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2015
We made this all the time for the kids for an after school snack. We would change the meat to whatever we had. We have used all different pizza toppings. (Meats, vegetables,etc.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Very yummy! I saw the headliner pick had added some pickled jalapenos to theirs and that sounded good. I only had fresh though so I used some thinly sliced ones. I think pickled would be better though to remind you more of a pizza. It was really good though and quick to throw together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Estella (2 1/2) told me, "This good, Mommy." I think that's the first time she's given me an unsolicited recipe compliment. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
these are okay, just kind of plain. I like the idea of them but just didn't work for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
I made this for me, my boyfriend and my boyfriend's dad they were very messy but they were also very good the only changes I made was I used my favorite pizza sauce Mids and added green pepper and onion everyone loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
Because of the tortilla and way of cooking them they tasted a little off although overall were good, quick and fun for the kids to help with!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Diamond

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2012
My son used to like these in his lunch box. He doesn't like sandwiches so this worked well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clover

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
FAST and simple lunch or snack. Rather than fold over one tortilla I made them with one tortilla on the top and one on the bottom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
great idea. I decided to role them like pizza pockets and put them in the oven at 350 for 10 minutes and they came out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
I like your idea of using pizza toppings. I switched the pepperoni with Canadian bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deeli

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richland, Washington, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 148) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Bacon Jalapeno Wraps

Jalapenos are stuffed with cream cheese, wrapped in bacon, and grilled!

Grilled Sausage and Pepper Pizza

See how to make a quick-and-easy sausage pizza on the grill.

Pita Pizza

See how to make grilled individual pita pizzas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States