Grilled Pineapple Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2003
Delicious! A great side to have with grilled fish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2005
Awesome. Very easy. Certainly the best pineapple I have ever tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2006
YUMMY!!! MADE WITH BAKED TERIYAKI CHICKEN AND IT WAS THE PERFECT PAIR.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KAREN325

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Douglasville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2007
Very simple and very good! We doubled the butter and hot sauce. Everyone at the barbeque raved about the flavor. We debated on 1/2-inch or 1-inch slices. After grilling, we realized that the 1-inch slices retained the juicy flavor more. Next time we will have to triple the recipe since the plate was empty in two minutes flat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2005
This recipe is fantastic! I served right off the grill onto vanilla ice cream. It was so good I made it twice in the same week. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2005
Awesome!! Got many compliments at a family bbq!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Pleasant Grove, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2007
we had a pig roast we used 180 pineapple 5gallons honey and a quart of hot sauce. It was such a hit we shoud have made three times that amount. Everyone was begging for more!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2007
super easy, and everyone was gobbling them up. great recipe to top off a night of bar-b-q!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lockesmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2007
3 words DE-LIC-IOUS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yummy2

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2008
I love this. I slice the pineapple lengthwise in ~1 inch pieces so thatI can skip skewers. I also substitute cayenne for hot pepper sauce. Finally, I use both the meat and the core - different textures, but both tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Nectarines

See how to make grilled nectarines drizzled with a homemade raspberry sauce.

How to Make a Grilled Banana Split

Who knew you could make a banana split even more delicious!

How to Make Grilled Fruit Skewers

Skewered strawberries, mangoes, papayas, and pineapples all excel on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States