Grilled Pineapple Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
Loved the butter and hot sauce! Next time I think I will also add a few tbs of brown sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Photo by mis7up
Reviewed: May 31, 2012
Sorry. I didn't like this recipe at all. My pineapple was super juicy and sweet prior to making the recipe. When placed on the grill, it flared up fast and nearly burnt. After tasting it. We all agreed, it sort of had a weird taste and wasn't good. The grill marks didn't add but burnt flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mis7up

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burkburnett, Texas, USA
Living In: Cave Junction, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: May 20, 2012
AMAZING! Increased the honey to a teaspoon and added a couple dashes of hot sauce. Soooooooo Good! My mom and hubby could not believe how good it came out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marquita

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
SOOOOOOO FREAKIN GOOD!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
12-29-11: this was OK, mainly useful for its appearance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
Nothing special; just okay flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
This was good, but I really couldn't taste any of the marinade. I only had 3 hours for it to marinate, but I was hoping to taste more flavors. I'll try it again, increasing the hot sauce and letting it sit overnight for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lucylove

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wesley Chapel, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2011
AWESOME
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
Very good - we put this on our grilled cheeseburgers and it was fabulous!!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
a quarter TEASPOON of honey?? what?? I added more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Nectarines

See how to make grilled nectarines drizzled with a homemade raspberry sauce.

How to Make a Grilled Banana Split

Who knew you could make a banana split even more delicious!

How to Make Grilled Fruit Skewers

Skewered strawberries, mangoes, papayas, and pineapples all excel on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States