Grilled Pineapple Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
The flavor was awesome but you'll need a napkin. I followed recipe as written and everybody enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Delicious, simple and quick. A real croud pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
I almost left out the hot sauce because that sounded weird but after reading reviews just went for it. I used sriracha as the hot sauce and was very surprised. Even my fiance who doesn't like pineapple had seconds (after I made him try it first). I will be making this again very soon! I will admit that the pineapple I had used was a little under ripe so it was slightly stiffer helping it hold together on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
My husband and I made these tonight and absolutely enjoyed them. I don't measure so my recipe probably ended up with more honey. I cannot eat dairy, so I used a margarine type spread instead of the butter it calls for. We used Tapatio for our hot sauce. I did not add salt, but sprinkled Tajin on the finished product. We both like spice, so we will probably add more hot sauce next time around. A yummy dessert after our grilled meal! Thank you for recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela Fett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
We loved it! Served it as a side with honey lime chicken kabobs..delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan McRae McNair

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
I thought that this was just ok.... the reviews were so good that I was expecting more, maybe my expectations were raised too high!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tami

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
Very good recipe. Did exactly to recipe. Grilled on my weber charcoal grill. Will definitely make again!! Served with shrimp and veggie kabobs!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iron Mountain, Michigan, USA
Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Tried this today ... while this is the first time I've grilled fresh pineapple, I don't see that the butter or hot sauce added a thing. Will probably try grilling it again, but just plain pineapple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Huge hit at dinner tonight served with pork chops! With a bit more honey, chili oil instead of hot sauce, and garnished with sprinkled Saigon Cinnamon, this is going to be a regular at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DragonFly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pineapple Salsa

Grilled pineapple is the perfect way to switch up salsa.

Grilled Nectarines

See how to make grilled nectarines drizzled with a homemade raspberry sauce.

How to Make a Grilled Banana Split

Who knew you could make a banana split even more delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States