Grilled Pineapple Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
This simple recipe is a real crowd pleaser! These buttery pineapple rings melt in your mouth. I put a little extra hot pepper sauce by mistake and it was the best mistake I've made!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Osceola, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
Really good even without the marinating time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
The hot sauce I used was Cholula chipotle. It was fantastic. Sweet and spicy is an all time favorite of mine. If you want more of a smoky flavor, substitute smoked salt for regular in the marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
Oh my, what a treat. I didn't use the hot pepper sauce or salt and didn't miss either. Served this with a scoop of vanilla ice cream and shredded fresh coconut. (I think a little rum caramel sauce would be awesome!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by naples34102

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mequon, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: May 15, 2011
Wonderful. Simple and easy. Did not even need the salt to taste. Thanks, Tony
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by 5Foot3
Reviewed: May 2, 2011
Delish! I also added a bit more honey to this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 5Foot3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
Tasty! Might soak the pineapple in rum first next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
YUMMY YUMMY YUMMY!!! I made mine with balsamic vinegar like another reviewer suggested along with the hotsauce and the zip/tang to the pineapple was devine! I would make this over and over and over again! Served it as a side dish along side of steak and... WOW!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darcy Lee Madden

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milford, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
This was very good!!! Great flavor and texture!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
A party hit with all my friends, and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobby Johns

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pineapple Salsa

Grilled pineapple is the perfect way to switch up salsa.

Grilled Nectarines

See how to make grilled nectarines drizzled with a homemade raspberry sauce.

How to Make a Grilled Banana Split

Who knew you could make a banana split even more delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States