Grilled Peanut Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
This is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chef Becky
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Such an amazing taste to this chicken! One of my favorite chicken recipe's! Always get a craving for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sori
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Best and easiest recipe out there! We scraped out plates!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Pretty good! The white meat was a little dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Delicious! I used quick oats and only soaked them in skim milk for long enough for me to mix up the rest of the ingredients. I also added some cinnamon and nutmeg. I plan on making a lot of these!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggie M'Gill

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
This was delicious, although I did tweak it just a bit and will tweak it a bit more the next time I make it. I doubled the soy sauce and lime and added 2 cloves of garlic, omitted the curry, replaced the cayenne pepper for black pepper and I thinned the sauce of with some water. I really enjoyed it as well as hubby and my 3 year old. Next time I think I will add even more lime and spice it up just a bit more. This is going to be a regular dish served in my house!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
I substituted ginger for the curry, and added some chicken broth to thin the sauce a bit. While ok it wasn't something we'll make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
The chicken came out bland in my opinion. Not my favorite recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Didn't like it at all. Needs more flavor! Too thick,.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ninten Vlad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
I doubled the recipe and spread it on thick on some lean cut boneless pork chops and baked it in the oven at 350 degrees for about 40 minutes and it was super yummy! My fiance loved it too! (use low sodium soy sauce or it will be to salty)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Victoria Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 235) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States