Grilled Peanut Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
I baked mine instead of grilling-- delicious! 45 minutes on 350°. I actually added a little more PB and soy since I knew baking it would cause the sauce to thin out and it was perfect. I baked in an 8x8 baking dish (3 breasts cut in half so 6 pieces) to keep the sauce from thinning over a bigger pan. My husband and I loved it and can't wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
So, so, so good!!! I doubled the sauce and then sauteed the chicken with about half of it. I put the rest in a small saucepan and added more soy sauce and some water and then heated it to a thinner consistency. Served it with rice and broccoli. What a win!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RIELLA

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
not awesome or interesting enough for us to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
Turned out great! Sauce was thick, but worked well on the grill since it stuck to the chicken! Tastes just like a nice chicken satay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Douglas Green

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
This recipe was pretty great, but I did have to dilute the mixture with more soy sauce as other reviewers stated. We put some of the sauce aside so that we had extra sauce to pour over our rice and veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teresa McCoy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Tastes very good, not over "peanutty" and great with some sweet potato on the side. For grilling I would recommend placing some tin foil down first on the grate otherwise you WILL have a fiery mess as the drippings are somewhat combustible and will burn your chicken. Luckily I learned this separately and the meal turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Good as it, didn't make changes. It wouldn't be as healthy if it had more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
This is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chef Becky
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Such an amazing taste to this chicken! One of my favorite chicken recipe's! Always get a craving for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sori
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Best and easiest recipe out there! We scraped out plates!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 242) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States