Grilled Mediterranean Greek Pizza with Sundried Tomato Chicken Sausage Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
Awesome! Added olives & tomatoes on top too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LindaT
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
I used raw whole wheat dough, par baked it, then cooked this all on my stove top grill pan. I used tomato chicken meatballs since my store didnt have the sausage. Was a nummy pizza
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LindaT

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Jose, California, USA
Photo by MN Nice
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
We loved this. I made small pizzas and we tried one with basil pesto instead of the pizza sauce. We really liked it both ways.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MN Nice

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Biwabik, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Virginia, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2012
We enjoyed this recipe as an easy dinner during the week. I used the Garlic Chicken Sausage instead of the Tomato/Basil the recipe called for, then tried tomato/basil feta cheese and also used Indian flat bread in place of the "boboli" type pizza crust. The flavors were perfect and it was so simple to put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MariaTheSoaper

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Photo by Manda
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2012
Yum! This pizza was fast and the sausage on top was delicious! I am going to make this again and again :-).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Manda

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orange, California, USA
Photo by Amanda
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
This was really good! The whole family enjoyed this pizza and especially the sundried tomato chicken sausage! I did make a couple of changes: I used uncooked pizza dough and added caramelized onions on half and mushrooms on the other half. This was a really quick meal to throw together and the family has asked to have it again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
I liked the flavors of everything here, but the sausage was a bit odd. Still a good little recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennbo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
Yum! We really liked this pizza. Followed the directions other than baking it in the oven rather than on the grill because the weather wasn't cooperating. I bet this would be good with a white sauce too. Thanks! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
I loved this pizza recipe, I made individual pita pizzas with this. On some I added sliced kalamata olives for those who liked them, and others I add sliced cherry tomatoes. This would be a great appetizer pizza for parties as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Chef Esh

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lititz, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States