Grilled Mediterranean Greek Pizza with Sundried Tomato Chicken Sausage Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
Good. but not the best
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
Amazing pizza! I used local made chicken sausage with spinach and asiago cheese. I had to use the oven since it was raining, (450 degrees for 8 minutes). I don't have garlic olive oil, just brushed olive oil on the whole top and then sprinkled garlic powder over it. The whole pizza probably only had a total of one cup of cheese since I was lower on it than I thought, but nobody even noticed it was so good. We will be having this pizza again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellydancer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Traverse City, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
I tried this for the first time tonight. Like one other reviewer, I added some olives (yum) and mushrooms to this and it was absolutely delicious! A little pricey but so completely worth is. Thanks for the recipe - we will absolutely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beach Brat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oceanside, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
My husband raved about this pizza (and doesn't believe in chicken on ANY pizza!!). However, i did have to substitute. Betty Crocker Pizza crust- baked w/o toppings for 6 minutes, then pizza sauce (out of a can), onions, lite mozzerella, feta, 15 kalamata olives sliced, and spinach/garlic chicken sausage. Then I sprinkled garlic and oregano over all of it. If I would have had a tomato, I would have put that on, too. Super Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2010
Excellent taste, made with 3 small individual crusts for three in the house. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Coral Springs, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
This was really good! Had on hand garlic chicken sausage so used that and otherwise followed exactly. Will make again and add the seeded olives and sundried tomatoes, perhaps some artichokes. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bangor, Maine, USA
Living In: Belmont, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2010
I grill pizza on the grill all the time! It's amazing how much the pizza ends up tasting like it came out of a brick oven pizzaria!! I highly recommend everyone try to cook their pizza on the grill, I am sure it won't be the last time you do it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2010
This was really good and easy. I did not grill this. I used asiago/spinach chicken sausage and added sundried tomatoes and kalmata olives. I baked at 450 for about 10 minutes. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shancrutch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-38 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Indian Tomato Chicken

See how to make chicken thighs simmered with tomatoes and exotic spices.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States