Grilled Marinated Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
I love grilling veggies this way! Also good with zucchini and squash. Sometimes I just use soy sauce and garlic instead of the vinegar, but you can season any way you like!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany Whelan Turner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Frankfort, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
Made the recipe exactly as written and it was awesome. Believe it will be good with any vegetables. My husband said, thank god for the internet and all the recipes you find!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi Nyhart Owen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
My 12 year old has been a vegeterian all his life. Never liked taste of meat. So, I am always looking for varieties of vegetarian food to cook for him and this one was a winner. He absolutely loved it. One more thing to add to the menu.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2012
I added 2T. soy sauce - excellent marinade!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
This is wonderful! I made it with and without mushrooms and it's great both ways. It's wonderful with grilled chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
I have tried a couple of different grilled veggie recipes that were not so good. This one here is the best one I like so far! If you like balsamic vinegar, you'll love these veggies. I made a foil pack put the marinated veggies in folded it tightly and placed on a med-low setting on the grill for about 10 to 15 mins. turning once. They turned out just right. If using mushrooms, I have left them whole when the are small or cut big ones in half because the stay a nice size that way and they seem to cook better on the grill. I will fix this often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
These were really good. Unfortunately, it was raining. The conversion to the oven wasn't a problem. I added a handful of asparagus since I had some on hand that needed to be used. This was quickly eaten on a bed of angel hair sprinkled with parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
Fairly easy to make. Very colorful presentation. It just needs a bit more flavor in the sauce/marinade. Added 1 zucchini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carly Urbanski Johnson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eden Prairie, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
Really good! Next time I'm going to try 2 tbsp of balsamic vinegar rather than 3 tbsp because I found 3 tbsp a bit too much for my liking. But very easy recipe, colourful and appealing presentation, and very tasty....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Pickled Grilled Vegetables

See how to pickle grilled cucumbers and red peppers.

How to Make Grilled Eggplant Salad

Enjoy exotic northern African flavors in this grilled eggplant and pepper salad.

Roasted Vegetables

See how to make a simple roasted vegetable casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States