Grilled Marinated Swordfish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2013
very good I baked the sword fish for 25 minutes at 400
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hamden, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Providence, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2013
I love this recipe, I also added fresh grated ginger. I must have this every other week....yum !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
Super Yummy! Will def make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
A huge hit! My son-in-law ate every morsel! Definietly will be making this again. LB Woodland Hills, CA
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
Good recipe for swordfish. It lets you taste the swordfish steak instead of masking it with a heavy sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OHWEEZY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Girard, Ohio, USA
Living In: Kirtland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
We were pleasantly surprised by this! I was worried about all the poultry seasoning but it really added a nice flavor! I combined a bit of sour cream with minced onion, horseradish and dijon to make a garnish/sauce that went nicely over it. I would make this again! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mickdee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
Excellent! I made this exactly as the recipe stated, but I marinated for 8 hours. Nice and juicy with lots of flavor. My kids loved it, definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
I admit that I did cook this to perfection....5 minutes on one side and then 4:30 on the other but the marinade was awesome too. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
I found this to be brain dead easy. I did add one modification. After the steaks were in the marinade I grated fresh ginger over the steaks. Everyone was blown away. FYI you can buy a ginger root, wrap it in plastic wrap and freeze it forever. When you want to use it. Take it out frozen and grate it. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chuck A

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manhattan, New York, USA
Living In: Little River, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
These were fantastic! And really, really easy. Because of our hectic schedule I had to let them sit for 2 1/2 hours in the marinade, but it wasn't too strong of a taste. My kids loved it, and so did all the adults! Will make this again! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 157) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Grilled Swordfish Bruschetta

Grilled bread and swordfish get dressed up with a cherry tomato vinaigrette.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States