Grilled Marinated Swordfish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2009
This recipe was great and easy! I followed it exactly and marinated the steaks for approximately 6 hours. They were grilled to perfection with great flavor and very juicy. My boyfriend wants to eat these at least once a week! I made the marinade and he did the grilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
Wonderful marinade. I omitted the poultry seasoning and marinated overnight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hoveyfox

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Arlington, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
This was good, DH liked it. marinated for about 2 hrs in fridge. Would be good on any white fish. Would probably make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess Hoffmann McNeill

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2009
This took almost no time at all and was delicious! I marinated for about 5 hours and the swordfish was full of flavor. My husband and kids loved this!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2009
My husband and I loved this fish done this way. It was so flavorful and juicy. We make it once a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by redhead1976
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2009
Awesomeness!!!Even my 5 year old loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2009
This recipe is simple and wonderful! My husband catches fresh fish all the time and has me marinade it this way. I try to marinade it longer than 1 hour so it really soaks in the juices!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becca

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Clemente, California, USA
Living In: Carlsbad, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2009
Very flavorful. I marinated the fish for about 5-6 hours and it was great. I cooked it in a frying pan with a little butter. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2009
Very tasty...I marinated the fish for 1 1/2-2 hrs & it had good flavor & didnt over power the fish...Thanks MIKE T 007 for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2009
This was an amazing marinade. I let it soak for an hour and a half prior to grilling, and it turned out amazing! Thanks for such a tasty recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 163) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Grilled Swordfish Bruschetta

Grilled bread and swordfish get dressed up with a cherry tomato vinaigrette.

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States