Grilled Marinated Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
Wouldn't change a thing. Perfect as is. Served it over pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Fort Gordon, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
Made this recipe because it sounded easy. OMG!! Not only was it easy, but the shrimp was tender and moist and company was impressed. Served over bed of rice medley and a side of steamed asparagus and salad greens. Thank you, thank you Robbie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minden, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
It was absolutely delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
Absolutely loved it! I used all ingredients (only used 1 tbsp of hot spicy veg mix from calambia - you can find this small jar of sause in m&s expensive imported delicacies section), also used twin pack of raw prawns from m&s w/o tails. As I didnt have scewers and all ingredients are so lovely and healthy, I just put whole mixture after 5 hrs in the fridge to a pan and panfried it, then added half a pack of organic whole durum wheat spaghetti (that I boiled just before frying the prawns). The result was the best spaghetti and prawn dish ever! It wasnt too spicy for the mouth membranes but after ingesting I could feel fire deep in my chest, it was absolutely delicious! The only thing the prawn meat was cooked by lemon juice and the meat was a bit tough but it didn't bother me at all. Also I didn't devein the shrimp, don't see the need for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
It was PERFECT!, I would not change a thing. All 3 of my kids ate it, and all 3 loved it (which is very rare)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Great taste and easy recipe. I omitted 1 teaspoon of hot sauce due to personal preference. It came out perfect! Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jeanine1970
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
This recipie is AMAZING! The flavor and slight heat.. WILL be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanine1970

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Douglasville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
A do over :) The only thing I added was cilantro because I love the taste. It was GREAT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by iraldy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
I made this marinade with my classes (Children from ages 5-11) and they LOVED it!. It has all the elements for teaching points (acid, oil, salt etc.). The kids learned so much and had fun skewering the shrimp. Not a single one left! The staff ate them up too! Delicious and amazingly simple. Thanks Robbie! Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Yum! I was short on time so I just baked it in the oven like another reviewer suggested. But the flavor mix on these shrimp was delicious. Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WILKBROWN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Odessa, Texas, USA
Living In: Richardson, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 925) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States