Grilled Marinated Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
Yes, yes, yes!! This recipe was a huge hit at our dinner party. They were still talking about how good it was 2 days later. Will definitely be making this again and again. Thank you for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hampton, Iowa, USA
Living In: Soldotna, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Great, with just a touch of zip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
This was a great recipe! I was also worried about using the pepper sauce, but no worry was needed. The combination of the tomato paste and the pepper sauce was very tasty and not to overpowering. I might try using some fresh basil the next time around. I always make the original recipe and make changes from there. There are many things you can do with this recipe!! ENJOY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Valley Stream, New York, USA
Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Made these for my birthday & out of the 3 different batches of shrimp I made, these were my personal fav!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Fantastic! A must have recipe for any home grilling bible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Matthew Zimmermann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Possibly the best grilled shrimp I have ever eaten!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dmoney
Home Town: Torrance, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Delicious marinade! It doesn't smell very good or taste good while marinating but trust me, the end result is great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Drew Edwards

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
It wasnt as good as expected for me. But my boyfriend LOVED it, so you get 4 stars. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Camelia B

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
I was blown away with this recipe. The only addition image as a 1/4 cup of cilantro in the addition to the parsley. I also used ketchup instead of tomato paste as another reviewer suggested. Absolutely delicious and soooooo easy ? Don't over marinate and don't over cook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rob
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
Awesome as is. I cooked in a cast iron skillet with marinade and all served as a side with fish. Fish was not necessary if was a meal in its self added lemon zest only change I made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 947) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States