Grilled Marinated Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
We tried this marinade exactly as written, but it was definitely TOO SPICY for us! Will try again but may only add a tsp of the hot sauce - it was definitely TOO HOT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Ball

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wellsville, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2012
This is now our favorite shrimp recipe!! Absolutely love it. Don't overcook the shrimp as it is easy to do on the bbq.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steven Smallwood

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Everyone loved this! Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
This was sooo good. I really liked the combination of herbs and seasonings that ended up making these delicious shrimp. I admit that after tasting them, I was tempted to steal them all for myself. You really can't go wrong with lemon + shrimp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Fourqurean

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
Yippeee I finally found a grilled shrimp marinade that I really love!!! I thought I had lemons but no, I had limes. Was still wonderful with lime juice. Can't imagine how yummy it will be with lemon next time we grill. Thanks for the awesome recipe :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
This was so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
Used this recipe for a party and it was a huge hit. Thank you! Wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2012
Great recipe..My husband really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
AMAZING!!!! This recipe is so easy and delicious! I made it exactly like the recipe says and it is absolutely percect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dr.D'Angelo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
We made this recipe for our Spanish tapas wine party and it went over great! I made it exactly as the recipe explains! It was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Engstjl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 917) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States