Grilled Marinated Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Loved it so much I'm going for round two tomorrow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Timothy W Bell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
I liked this, but my husband and son loved it!!! I would even dare to add a little more hot sauce if you like a little more spice or even crushed red pepper. The recipe was very good and I will definitely make it again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
I made the marinated shrimp for the 4th of July. It was amazing! My husband and I wanted them again the next day, so just got finished eating the shrimp with a salad. Thanks for sharing this awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hermena Hardy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Awesome!!! Great flavor!!! Your recipe made me look like I knew what I was doing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
Very good. Company loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
I never make reviews on these recipes, but this one I had to so people understand how great it truly is!! I have made this several times and for several people. Everyone loves it! It's something I crave now for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
I made both chicken and shrimp kebabs with this recipe and arguably the chicken was better. I added (unmarinated) pineapple to the skewers and it was all delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Made these on Memorial Day for something a little different. I didn't have parsley or lemon on hand and wasn't able to let them marinate long - only about 30 mins. These were awesome. Very tasty, not too spicy (but a little kick) and a great pick for the warm day. Will definitely make again...soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Wow! I made these for Mother's Day and there wasn't s single shrimp left. I used ketchup instead of tomato paste but otherwise followed the recipe. The shrimp cooked so quickly there wasn't any time for basting but they didn't need it. I wasn't sure about the hot sauce because my in-laws don't like spicy food but I used the 2 tablespoons and it was perfect. This is now my go to grilled shrimp recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Used fresh basil in place of parsley. I forgot to cook the rice but my husband ate 1 1/2 lbs. by himself!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 925) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States