Grilled Marinated Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Made these for my birthday & out of the 3 different batches of shrimp I made, these were my personal fav!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Fantastic! A must have recipe for any home grilling bible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Possibly the best grilled shrimp I have ever eaten!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dmoney
Home Town: Torrance, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Delicious marinade! It doesn't smell very good or taste good while marinating but trust me, the end result is great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Drew Edwards

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
It wasnt as good as expected for me. But my boyfriend LOVED it, so you get 4 stars. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Camelia B

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
I was blown away with this recipe. The only addition image as a 1/4 cup of cilantro in the addition to the parsley. I also used ketchup instead of tomato paste as another reviewer suggested. Absolutely delicious and soooooo easy ? Don't over marinate and don't over cook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rob
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
Awesome as is. I cooked in a cast iron skillet with marinade and all served as a side with fish. Fish was not necessary if was a meal in its self added lemon zest only change I made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
OMG.....wonderfully, flavorful shrimp with just the right kick!! I have made this recipe at least 10 times within 4 months!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
I have made this many times and always turns out great, I have also used this marinade for bone chicken breast, I let it sit in marinade 4-6 hours then grill. It is fabulous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Great marinade as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 934) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States