Grilled Marinated Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
This was delicious. I can't stop thinking about it. I can't get enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
my husband liked it so much he gave me a pearl necklace!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
This is really delicious. I followed the recipe, but added a tad more garlic because I LOVE garlic. Other than that, no changes and it turned out great. Served it as an appetizer for our camping group and everyone loved it! I'm going to try adding the pineapple to the skewers next time as suggested in some of the previous reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
Awesome. Forget the skewers. Make it easier in a grill basket. We live in the Florida Keys and out amazing local shrimp work really well with this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
This was really good. My family enjoyed the flavor of this shrimp and it was easy. Mine did take a bit longer than stated but followed recipe otherwise. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Anaheim, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2013
Great Recipe! Really easy to make. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
The best shrimp yet! My family gave rave reviews. I only marinated it for 1 hour and it was very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Reedsburg, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2013
Thank-you so much for this recipe. Very best grilled shrimp we have ever had. I.have 2 comments: 1. Do not worry about marinating shrimp.too long in lemon. Due to unavoidable circumstances, I.was.forced to marinated 4hrs....no mushy shrimp. 2. I made recipe exactly as written, except for timing issue, as explained. Next time, and there will be many next times, I will reduce the salt in the marinade. Personal preference. Again, thank-you, Robbie for sharing this wonderful recipe. KB
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen Cunningham Clotfelter

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elma, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
We make this recipe all the time with rave reviews from everyone. The only change we make, is to hold back on the lemon until 5-10 minutes prior to grilling; otherwise the lemon acid-cooks the shrimp and they turn to mush.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eliza Dom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
this recipie is the best everrrrr!!!!!! TRY ITT!!! MARINADE FOR ONLY 20 MIN WORKS PERF!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 924) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States