Grilled Marinated Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
Made as directed, except that I used my food processor to chop the parsley and mix the sauce. Super tasty and quick. Very fresh flavors on the grill. My 6 year old son came up to me after, gave me a big hug, and said "Thanks Mom for cooking that great shrimp!" Served over soba noodles (because I wanted to get rid of them) and that was good, but would also be fantastic over rice or regular noodles or on its own. I have extra and will be making a shrimp sandwich for lunch later this week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy, P&C Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
I have made thsi twice and loved it. Just a little spicy. Who needs cocktail sauce? I usually make steam spiced shrimp but this is just as good and not as many dishes! Keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Laurel, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2012
Outstanding. I followed the recipe exactly as written. The shrimp was full of flavor. The hot pepper sauce added the perfect kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
VERY VERY GOOD!!!!!! i marinated shrimp, peppers and onions! Delicious! My family loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
best ever my family ate them up within seconds, I didnt change a thing about this recipe either :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2012
I had an unexpected visit from my daughter and husband, and was missing parsley and the hot pepper sauce. I threw in Italian seasoning and dry cracked red pepper instead, and the shrimp were incredible! I'll be ready the next time to make it the right way, but I loved that I could have such a good result even with substitutions!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim Williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
I just made this marinade on Saturday to take some shrimp over to our friends house. Everyone there raved about the shrimp while the steak they made for the entree was quickly forgotten. AWESOME RECIPE!! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
This is now a staple at our house! Sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLICK1NJ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hamilton, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lootylove

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
These were very good. I marinated them and my BF grilled them. They were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy Cooks
Living In: West Lafayette, Indiana, USA

Displaying results 181-190 (of 903) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States