Grilled Marinated Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
AMAZING!!!! This recipe is so easy and delicious! I made it exactly like the recipe says and it is absolutely percect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dr.D'Angelo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
We made this recipe for our Spanish tapas wine party and it went over great! I made it exactly as the recipe explains! It was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Engstjl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lucky Noodles
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
Perfect to scale to the number of servings you need and full of flavor. I froze the remaining tomato paste for future use as pizza sauce. We will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucky Noodles

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hanover, Indiana, USA
Living In: Noblesville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
fantastic recipe! definitely the best shrimp recipe i've come across. I had to make a few subs because i didn't have everything... dried parsley instead of fresh (4tsp) and spaghetti sauce instead of tomato paste (1tbs)... SO YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Dennington

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bethany, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
This shrimp is awesome!!! I was a looking for something a little different, more special than the typical jazzed up italian dressing marinade. I was kind of unsure about the tomato paste and oregano; thinking it would overpower it. I was so surprised and pleased to find out that this is the best shrimp I've ever made. The tomato paste didn't overpower it at all, rather, it made the marinade cling to the shrimp. You have to try this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
Made this with 3 small alterations. I used 1/4 cup fresh basil and 1/8 cup parsley, I reduced the hot sauce to 1 tblsp, and used Ketchup instead of tomato paste. Delish................
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
I have made these twice this summer - both times everyone devoured them and I never got my chance to try one (the woes of the hostess). So my rating is simply on my guests say so - they're yummy! Thanks Robbie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mema

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Glens Falls, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
this recipe is definitely similar to an upscale fine dining restaurant! I've made it 3 times now (exact recipe) & always a hit with family. My note to add, is that our grocery store now has tomato paste in a tube to make it easy to just squeeze out (1 Tablespoon), what you need, then refrigerate the opened tube...what a wonderful idea! I found the tubed paste in the grocery aisle with the canned tomato paste, hope this helps!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jananabanana

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
These shrimp were wonderful! My husband and I enjoyed them greatly. I made the recipe exactly as written. We ate them with this awesome garlic pasta:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 919) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States