Grilled Lemon-Pepper Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2008
I made this for our 4th of July picnic, and it was great. I heated up the leftovers for lunch the next day and served it over brown rice - I think I liked it even better the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2008
Great over brown rice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Spencer, New York, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2009
good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2009
Hubs and I both enjoyed this and particularly liked the addition of the diced red pepper, which provided both color and flavor. Normally I'd add garlic to a dish like this but I found I didn't even miss it. The lemon pepper seasoning contributed enough flavor on its own and was a nice choice. Another thing to love about this recipe is that there is no pan to clean!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by naples34102

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mequon, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
I did this in the oven and it still turned out well. It is very easy and extremely Weight Watcher friendly, as well. Lots of vitamins, not a lot of fat, accompanies heavier foods well with high water content and naturally infused flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hezzy_tant_Cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
Entire family loved loved loved this. Super easy, great taste and healthy. Go for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Garcia Glass

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2010
This was not as yummy as I had hoped. I did it in the oven as I don't have a grill. 350 for 30 minutes. Garlic salt helped, but it was still rather underwhelming.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara Thompson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rhinebeck, New York, USA
Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2010
So Good!! I didn't have red bell pepper so I added some mexican salsa to the mix and I free handed the seasons to my taste. I put it in the oven at 350 for 40 mins and WOW... the taste is phenomenal. Thanks for sharing this!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Thiswifebakes
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
Quick and delicious recipe! Tasted even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake Villa, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: May 10, 2011
delicious way to grill veggies. I used a little less than a Tbsp of the lemon pepper, and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Lemon Pepper Zucchini

See how to make summer’s ideal side dish starring zucchini and yellow squash.

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

California Grilled Veggie Sandwich

See how to make a 5-star sandwich with grilled vegetables on focaccia bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States