Grilled Lemon Herb Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2002
This was a great recipe. Quick and easy. Bet this marinade would be good on boneless, skinless chicken breasts as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2002
Needed a quick fix for three pork chops, so I used this marinade for only an hour. I planned to grill the chops, but ran out of propane before the grill was even warm. Came back inside and cooked them on medium heat in a LeCreuset cast iron grill pan, coated with a bit of vegetable oil. Even with only an hour in the marinade, they were GREAT! A definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by POPPASQUASH

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Tiverton, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2002
this recipe is so easy! My family loved it. They really do taste like steak!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2002
Fabulous! I grilled them on my "George Forman" grill and everyone loved them. This is now my favorite marinade!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2002
This is delicious. Similar to a marinade I use for lamb kebabs, I never thought of using on pork! So glad I did, thanks Doreen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2002
This was delicious! I didn't have lemons so I used fresh lime juice. The chops grilled up so nice & tender, I couldn't believe it! REALLY good! Thanks for sharing! B
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2002
DELICIOUS!! Everyone went crazy for them...I felt like a culinary genius!! Thank you so much for this wonderful recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by McMommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2002
excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2003
Tasted very good, a nice change from the ordinary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2003
This is definately 5 Stars!! Nice flavor and leaves the pork chops nice and juicy! (I did marinate for 2 hours...next time I will try overnight)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 488) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States