Grilled Lemon Herb Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
So very, very good! Grilled these up tonight and was pleasantly surprised that they tasted so good, considering how simple the ingredients and preparation was. Will definitely make again! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane M.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Webster Groves, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookinMama
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
DELICIOUS! Made them just as the recipe says to and they were some of the best pork chops I have ever had! So much flavor and really no added calories to the meat! I'll be making them regularly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinMama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Vineyard Haven, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ashleighm
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
This was really, really delicious! I added a bit more lemon juice (closer to half a cup), because I really like strong lemon flavours, and a bit of garlic salt with the other spices. They turned out fantastic! We cooked them on a George Foreman grill + didn't baste them while grilling, and they still had a very strong lemon/garlic taste. Marinated for about 16-18 hours. Will definitely makes this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ashleighm

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
Awesome chops! I broiled them and followed everything else exact. Juicy, flavorful, can't get enough! I Suggest anyone who makes this make extra as I did and there still wasn't any leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
Came out moist and flavorful. Took advice and "massaged" the meat every half hour or so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bella V.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2011
Also used italian seasoning rather than just oregano. Marinated overnight and rubbed / turned a few times. Most tender pork chops I have had in some time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
Excellent!!! Tasted like something you would have in a restarant. I followed the recipe exactly, except I used half the salt since I try to limit my salt intake. I marinated it for about 5 hours and the wonderful flavor permeated throughout the meat. Definately making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by OkinawanPrincess
Reviewed: May 13, 2011
This is an awesome dish. The marinade was absolutely perfect and marinated the pork chops perfectly. I marinated the pork chops marinate for at least 5 1/2 hours then I grilled it. The aroma was wonderful. The meat was moist and tender and very flavorful. I served this with just rice. The juices from the marinade was awesome and I look forward to making this again soon!! Yummo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OkinawanPrincess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: May 4, 2011
Needs more....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Staci

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Coos Bay, Oregon, USA
Living In: Ukiah, California, USA
Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Incredible! Have made these twice now and the whole family loves this recipe. Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 485) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Grilled Lemon & Rosemary Lamb Chops

This yummy lamb chop marinade pairs Italian and Indian flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States