Grilled Lamb with Brown Sugar Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
I just have a ? for anyone! Do you think this would be good on ground lamb for burgers or perhaps a ground lamb meatloaf glaze? Sorry have to rate to post this so giving it 5 stars because it sounds good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori Grindstaff

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
Too sweet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
Great Dish! I paired it with rosemary baby red potatoes, broccoli, and a delicious red wine. I also wrapped the lamp in a thick slice of bacon which added some great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
This is an excellent recipe for lamb as is. I broil it though and it's just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
1st time I ever made lamb & it was for my brother's birthday. He loved it, along with the rest of the family. So easy but with great results!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Josephine Roeper
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2011
AMAZING! I've never had sweet lamb and now I think I'm addicted. Next time I would like to try soaking the lamb in milk for an hour first. Also, I would like to decrease all of the rub by 1/2 because I got a headache from over seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
Wish I had a grill! But still tastes great! Very different and flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ummzak010
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
I made this for dinner tonight and my husband absolutely loved it. This is def. a keeper. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ummzak010

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
We loved this, especially the kids. Had to find some lamb recipes since we bought half a lamb from a local farmer and this one is definitely a keeper. Followed recipe except no tarragon, so substituted with anise seed and oregano.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by myahb
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2011
Me and my husband loved this recipe. it was raining so I used my george Forman grill it turned out great paired it with a pumpkin soup
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 71-80 (of 239) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Lamb with Brown Sugar Glaze

See how to make savory grilled lamb chops in a delicately sweet marinade.

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States