Grilled Lamb with Brown Sugar Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
One of my all-time favorites to make when we have people over.... easy and incredibly delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
Awesome rub. I added minced garlic instead of the powdered, and let it marinade overnight. Grilled. So good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan Escalona

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
I just have a ? for anyone! Do you think this would be good on ground lamb for burgers or perhaps a ground lamb meatloaf glaze? Sorry have to rate to post this so giving it 5 stars because it sounds good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori Grindstaff

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
Too sweet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
Great Dish! I paired it with rosemary baby red potatoes, broccoli, and a delicious red wine. I also wrapped the lamp in a thick slice of bacon which added some great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
This is an excellent recipe for lamb as is. I broil it though and it's just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
1st time I ever made lamb & it was for my brother's birthday. He loved it, along with the rest of the family. So easy but with great results!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Josephine Roeper
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2011
AMAZING! I've never had sweet lamb and now I think I'm addicted. Next time I would like to try soaking the lamb in milk for an hour first. Also, I would like to decrease all of the rub by 1/2 because I got a headache from over seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
Wish I had a grill! But still tastes great! Very different and flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ummzak010
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
I made this for dinner tonight and my husband absolutely loved it. This is def. a keeper. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ummzak010

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 241) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Lamb with Brown Sugar Glaze

See how to make savory grilled lamb chops in a delicately sweet marinade.

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States