Grilled Italian Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
I made this for my family last night and everyone loved it! :D the only thing that I changed on it was I didn't put any ham on it. Thanks so much for putting this recipe on here :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hellomynameis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
Wow, when I first saw this recipe I was definitely looking forward to trying it. I have to say that this recipe was a hit in my house. Everyone loved it even my son who is a very picky eater. He even ate the tomatoes that were on it and he hates tomatoes. This will definitely be made again and again. Thanks so much for this great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Levittown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Elkins Park, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JOSEPHINE ♥ ALLRECIPES
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2011
So good my husband couldn't get off the foot of the stairs because he was so full. I did make some minor alterations. First, I grilled the ham and tomatoes. Then, I layered the pork chops with mozzarella cheese, slice of ham, shredded gouda, grilled tomatoes, then garnished with a mixture of salt, pepper, chopped oregano, and chopped parsley. Excellent and well worth every bite! Served with Grilled Green Bean Bundles and Southern as You Can Get Collard Greens.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
So easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sunrise, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Loved it... loved it.... loved it.. didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Big Bear City, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Terry E.
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2011
Very nice! changed it up just a bit... Pancetta, fresh Mozzarella, and cherry tomatoes... bursting with flavor very nice recipe! goes in my recipe box and will make over and over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terry E.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Crystal Lake, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
This was excellent. Very easy to make. I changed the regular ham to Italian Hot Ham "Capocollo" and OMG that was so good, it smelled excellent while grilling and all the flavors just blended so well. This is a keeper for sure :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2011
really good and easy to do!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-18 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States