Grilled Italian Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
made some alterations and it was great! No ham and roasted the tomatoes... also marinated in Italian salad dressing- check out my post for tips http://cookingwithviolet.wordpress.com/2014/08/29/grilled-italian-pork-chops/
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Wardell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Port Dover, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
So my boyfriend like plain pork chops. I made these and he's a changed man! We had my daughter and 2 son-in-laws over and they all loved it. Wouldn't change a thing in the recipe. Perfect and it gave the boyfriend the thrill of grillin!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Enola, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Very tasty! Kids loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Made this for my very picky husband and I'm astounded to say he loved it! As did I
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jbarwick

Cooking Level: Beginning

Photo by Julsee
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
I made this in the oven. I seared them first. About 2 minutes in each side. Weren't very think. Then I put the tomatoes on the pan just a little to make warm. Place them on the hot chop. Sprinkle cheese. Broiled it. Didn't use ham. In total it was just a few minutes. In the beginning I rinsed the chops, dried them, then seasoned them. Then searing. My partner and I Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julsee

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
Amazing! The only thing I did differently was to use proscuitto instead of ham, since it's an Italian dish! Will absolutely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Elkhart, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
used chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2012
Yum! Delicious! Even my kids ate this all up and asked for more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
it was great. nice and flavourful. it took longer to cook than i expected, but was worth the weight. I didn't add tomotoes because don't like them and i didn't have any on hand. It was a great meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
This recipe has a lot of potential...Next time I will do a garlic butter injection and use fresh basil. I think oregano does better on italian cuisine...thanks! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JPaetzold

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alta, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States