Grilled Italian Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
So my boyfriend like plain pork chops. I made these and he's a changed man! We had my daughter and 2 son-in-laws over and they all loved it. Wouldn't change a thing in the recipe. Perfect and it gave the boyfriend the thrill of grillin!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Enola, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Very tasty! Kids loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Made this for my very picky husband and I'm astounded to say he loved it! As did I
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jbarwick

Cooking Level: Beginning

Photo by Julsee
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
I made this in the oven. I seared them first. About 2 minutes in each side. Weren't very think. Then I put the tomatoes on the pan just a little to make warm. Place them on the hot chop. Sprinkle cheese. Broiled it. Didn't use ham. In total it was just a few minutes. In the beginning I rinsed the chops, dried them, then seasoned them. Then searing. My partner and I Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julsee

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
Amazing! The only thing I did differently was to use proscuitto instead of ham, since it's an Italian dish! Will absolutely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Elkhart, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
used chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2012
Yum! Delicious! Even my kids ate this all up and asked for more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
it was great. nice and flavourful. it took longer to cook than i expected, but was worth the weight. I didn't add tomotoes because don't like them and i didn't have any on hand. It was a great meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
This recipe has a lot of potential...Next time I will do a garlic butter injection and use fresh basil. I think oregano does better on italian cuisine...thanks! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JPaetzold

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alta, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2011
Sounds good, but cooking the pork to 160 isd to much, pork needs to be cooked till 145 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JaxFlChef

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States