Grilled Honey-Soy Pork Steaks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
Yum, very nice marinade. I let it marinade for about 20 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FruitSaladYummyYummy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
Followed the recipe as is, so easy and so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2010
They were very tasty but just a bit dry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FatimaF

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
YUMMY!! Just pulled off the grill and took a nibble. I didn't have 4 to 24 hours to marinade (but I know to think ahead next time). I worked the meat w/ marinade in the bag and had it on the grill in 30 min. Gotta say, the results where still great! So easy....so, so, good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Otis-Frecker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ossian, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: May 28, 2010
I picked up the pork steaks last minute so I didn't have time to marinade. I basted the pork as it grilled and these turned out GREAT!! Next time I'll marinade. Thanks for the easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2010
THIS IS MY FIRST TIME LEAVING A REVIEW, AND THESE WERE AWESOME, FOLLOW RECIPE EXACTLY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Doreen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sheboygan, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Manitowoc, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
Great, super-easy marinade. Complimented the pork well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2009
I made this for dinner on 12/9/09. It turned out great. i would pass this recipe on. Thank You. Carol Idaho
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2009
These were great. Very tender and juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellie81

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Palmyra, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2009
My family loves pork steak off the grill. This marinade made them so very tender and they were good, but I think I will still baste with my favorite BBQ sauce before removing from the grill. They should be doubly good then!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Chef John’s Grilled Lamb Steaks

Grilled marinated lamb dressed with a minted honey and sherry vinaigrette.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States