Grilled Ginger-Peanut Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Yaney
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
I've used this marinade so many times and it's always delicious. I usually use it for pork chops instead of tenderloin and once I even coated the marinated chops in panko bread crumbs and pan fried them. Very good marinade recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2013
boys don't like this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
I have made this twice for company and it is absolutely DELISH! I marinated two tenderloins for 24 hours and roasted them in the oven at 425 for about 30 minutes. Amazing flavor and extremely tender. A real hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
This dish was fantastic! I altered it just a tad. I cranked the Weber to high and added apple wood to the smoke box. (just a small handfull, I didn't want too much). Once the chips were smoking, I turned everything down to medium and put the meat on. I cooked it for about 20 minutes, internal temp to 140. For my sides, I made jasmine rice with cherries and slivered almonds. (a little soy sauce on the side added a nice salt/sweet combo). As well, I aserved a freshly cooked artichoke with browned butter for dipping. The next time, I will double up on the curry marinade and see how it works as a sauce to pour over the meat before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Perrysburg, Ohio, USA
Living In: Oak Harbor, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
I would suggest that the salt be left off of this receipe!!!! My pork was grilled perfectly, but it tasted like a salt bomb exploded on it! Other than that, the rest of the ingredients were fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
Really, really good and easy. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
My family and company loved this recipe. I marinated it for seven hours,rather than over night, but the flavor was still great. I sliced the tenderloin into one inch pieces and browned them in a pan. I also added a little white wine and mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine Perla

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
My husband sliced the pork into long 1/4" narrow slices while the pork was partially frozen. We marinated a few hours, skewered and quickly grilled. Too yummy for words. Thanks for the marinade recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shareasmiletoday

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
This was pretty good, but not strong flavor. I marinated it overnight too. It was still good but I would make sure that the internal temp reaches 145 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
This recipe was great! Cooked in oven cause it was too cold outside. Left the pork overnight like recipe said and WOW what a great flavor and the meat really had flavor and tender from the marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mikesz

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Pawtucket, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Cranston, Rhode Island, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States