Grilled Garlic Parmesan Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I had to pop mine in the microwave for a minute as they weren't quite tender enough after taking them off the grill, but that's probably my fault. Excellent flavor and will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Good recipe to use up zucchini. I added one fresh basil leaf and 2 mint leaves just because I grew some this year and wanted to use it. I did use part butter and part olive oil just because all butter might have burned on my grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brewer, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
This was just ok. I expected a little more flavour. Maybe if the spices weren't mixed with the butter. I did add cheese at the end to make sure it stayed on the zucchini. Sorry. Just wasn't our thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Made this as a side on the grill to go with salmon. So so so good!!! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
My Husband & I loved this. I did what someone else suggested. I grilled the zucchini with the garlic, butter & parsley alone. When it was finished I added the parmesan cheese. Too bad I forgot the picture! I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BusyMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
I love this recipe. It was a great way to spice up the usually grilled veggie night. The only problem I had with this recipe was that cutting the zucchini as it recommends could be quite dangerous and I recommend cutting them in circle pieces versus...halfing them length wise and then cutting the lengths in 3 flat pieces or 3 triangel pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Oh my gosh, these were so good. I didnt change recipe at all. My husband loved them too. I will make these again for sure. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Really great for cookouts with steak!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deborah Hughes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
I rolled mine in melted butter before rolling in breadcrumbs. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
Very good, but think it could be a little better with some seasoning salt on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dinner Date

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 176) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

Grilled Lemon Pepper Zucchini

See how to make summer’s ideal side dish starring zucchini and yellow squash.

Grilled Garlic Steak with Garlic

See how to make an amazing double-garlic steak on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States