Grilled Garlic Parmesan Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
My family really liked this, I did use the zest of one lemon because we like lemon flavor. Such a easy recipe and tastes delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
I made this recipe and put the Parmesan with the mixture and it still was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2013
I love the simplicity of this recipe. By using quality ingredients (like good cheese and flat leaf parsley...also known as Italian parsley) this wonderful side dish is just as memorable as the star of the plate ! The only thing I suggest is that you grill the top, flat side of the zucchini first (where the cheese is going to go). To give them grill marks and that delicious grilled flavor on both sides. Plus it help heat up the surface of the zucchini to melt the cheese. Then flip and add the cheese. Yum !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2013
This recipe is fabulous! My husband fell in love with it the first time I made it for him and now we keep fresh zucchini on hand at all times. He wants this as a side about 3 times a week! So easy to make especially if you substitute the garlic, butter, and and parsley with Garlic & Herb Sauté Express cubes which you can find near the butter at your grocery store. Mmmmmmm......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jadedgurl
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
We love zucchini and this was really good and very simple to make. We will make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jadedgurl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
Tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Greg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
This was so good, you forget it's somewhat healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fargo, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
Best zucchini! We broiled them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
Made this in the oven, did not use butter instead I used olive oil spray and also added a small amount of feta cheese to each one. My husband who doesn't care for zucchini loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
Truly amazing. I used 2 medium yellow squash, sliced 1/4 inch thick. Used 1 TBL light butter and reduced the amount of cheese since I am on WW to 1 TBL + 1 tsp cheese (was 2 pts total for 2 servings). I patted the squash then spread out the light butter and topped with cheese. Kept all other measurements the same. Broiled. Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 178) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Balsamic Grilled Zucchini

Balsamic vinegar gives grilled zucchini delicious caramelized flavors.

Grilled Lemon Pepper Zucchini

See how to make summer’s ideal side dish starring zucchini and yellow squash.

Grilled Garlic Steak with Garlic

See how to make an amazing double-garlic steak on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States