Grilled Eggplant, Tomato and Goat Cheese Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
Cfuxxqzzg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
Delishhh and easy to prepare! Used the oven instead of the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
good dish on bbq
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2013
So easy. I didn't add the 2nd piece of eggplant on top and added a piece of fresh basil, as others suggested. All of this was home grown or from a local farm share....YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Melrose, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2013
Easy to make a quite a crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
I've made this a few times now but had to dial down the amount of balsamic and goat cheese in order to get the family to eat it. All and all a nice way to present eggplant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AENRIGHT

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by booboo9999
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
Very good! Would make it again! I added a basil leaf to each stack and used tongs to flip them and had no problems.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
This was amazing! I brushed mine with olive oil, drizzled with balsamic vinegar, seasoned with garlic salt & pepper and let it marinate in the fridge for an hour. I then brushed it with what was left on the bottom of the container and grilled. When I pulled them off of the grill, I loaded them with feta, a slice of beefsteak tomatoe, drizzled again with the balsamic vinegar, and added fresh oregano on top to garnish. People who didn't like geeplant LOVED this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2013
I made these in the oven and they were really yummy - and really easy and I would eat them as a vegetarian main course as well as an elegant side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milpitas, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
The first time I made this it turned out amazing, but the other times not so well. Will keep on trying till I hit perfection again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Goat Cheese Caprese Salad

Taste a creamy, inspired version of the classic tomato salad.

Goat Cheese and Arugula Over Penne

Fresh arugula and cherry tomatoes in a creamy, garlicky pasta sauce.

How to Make Grilled Eggplant Salad

Enjoy exotic northern African flavors in this grilled eggplant and pepper salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States