Grilled Corn on the Cob Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
I use garlic butter. It really gives it a whole different flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
It seemed like a lot more work then the usual ole' boiling method. The taste was there, but I don't think it surpassed boiled, buttered, and salted corn on the cob. I do love corn no matter which way you cook it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by culturecooker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waynesboro, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lahaina, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
So yummy - like we used to do on the ranch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
So easy! I luv to cook my whole meal on the grill absolutly delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
My new favorite way to cook corn on the cob!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
we soak our corn in the husks in water and beer for about 20 minutes.then cook on a hot covered grill (turning occasionally) for about 20 minutes or until you smell the hot corn.delicious and tender and juicy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
Great recipe. Delicious results!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
Standard recipe for some yummy corn!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
this is the basic version. if you soak the corn for 10 min or so you do not have to wrap it. some of the husk will burn. make" buffalo" style by removing the grilled corn from the cob with a large knife (when it's slightly cooled) and add some franks hot sauce and parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2012
Great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 348) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Corn on the Cob

This simple grilling method yields perfect corn every time.

How to Grill Corn on the Cob

See an easy way to grill fresh corn on the cob.

Mexican Corn on the Cob (Elote)

Grill this delicious Mexican corn on the cob and serve with lime.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States