Grilled Chicken with Rosemary and Bacon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
Awesome!! Added Greek seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
This recipe was good. I liked the chicken with the rosemary and bacon flavors together and it was very easy to make. The bacon was definitely the stronger flavor. However, my husband and I prefer a little bolder, spicier flavors than this. Next time we might add some cayenne or wrap a jalapeno with the rosemary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Occasional Cooker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
Both my husband and I were not a big fan to the rosemary and bacon flavors together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2011
Fun way to grill chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
OK folks. Hold onto your taste buds. This s--tuff is wonderful and addictive.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
Loved this. I cooked this on the stove top... used turkey peppered bacon and brined the breasts first.. yumyum nice rosemary taste and moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LindaT

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
Pretty good but the rosemary was pretty overpowering where the sprig was attached. Think I might try one reviewer's suggestion where they made tin foil bundles so that it is scattered throughout the bundle instead of tied to one location. Good flavor though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bear, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
It was OK but.... nothing more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
This will definitely be a keeper recipe! Instead of grilling, I put the chicken under the broiler. It came out so tender and juicy and full of flavor! the best dinner of the week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Felicia Elizabeth
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
The rosemary gave it a great flavor, they cooked perfectly on the grill, the bacon didn't burn, it was a little salty for my taste but it's a great recipie. I would recomend it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Felicia Elizabeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 81-90 (of 136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Barbeque Bacon Chicken Bake

See how to make baked (or grilled) BBQ chicken wrapped in bacon.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Grilled Game Hens with Blood Orange & Rosemary

See how to grill game hens marinated in blood orange juice and rosemary.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States