Grilled Chicken with Rosemary and Bacon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
It was OK but.... nothing more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
This will definitely be a keeper recipe! Instead of grilling, I put the chicken under the broiler. It came out so tender and juicy and full of flavor! the best dinner of the week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Felicia Elizabeth
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
The rosemary gave it a great flavor, they cooked perfectly on the grill, the bacon didn't burn, it was a little salty for my taste but it's a great recipie. I would recomend it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Felicia Elizabeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
Very delicious with very easy prep and no cleanup! Great recipe! Remember to take the rosemary out before eating, I made the mistake of getting a huge bite of it...and the flavor is a bit much. My Husband and kids (age 6, 3, and 2) liked it as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
This recipe was sooo easy. Followed directions as written and chicken came out fabulous! Hubby loved it and wants it again. I used fresh rosemary from the garden. Will definetly make this again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
We loved this - don't skimp on the garlic powder, follow the recipe. Will make it for guests next time. Flavor belies the simplicity of the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
this is great if you like rosemary. I don't think i care for rosemary to much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melarizona

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
This was great! Easy, elegant, and absolutely delicious! Everyone loved it. Next time I'll try it with bone-in thighs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
Very full of flavor! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
We thought this was very good!!! I love Rosemary and all the ingredients together was yummy!! I do brine my chicken overnight just in salt water then hit it with the tenderizer!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Barbeque Bacon Chicken Bake

See how to make baked (or grilled) BBQ chicken wrapped in bacon.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Grilled Game Hens with Blood Orange & Rosemary

See how to grill game hens marinated in blood orange juice and rosemary.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States