Grilled Chicken with Peach Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Marianne
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
DEFINITELY a keeper! Yum! I did cut the recipe down to two servings to use a package of Costco's boneless skinless chicken breasts, and I cut those in half horizontally. They didn't take very long to grill, but I followed the instructions, using the leftover sauce to pour over the sticky rice (calrose) that I made. This was really tasty stuff! This will make our regular rotation for sure! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
This was really good and I fully intended to take a picture but it got gobbled up first. Oh well, I'll just have to make it again. I couldn't use the grill as we were having a major thunderstorm so I lightly sauteed the chicken in a frypan and then just added the sauce and let it simmer for about 15 minutes. I used some homemade peach jam that didn't set up which was perfect. I also couldn't grill a peach for the side but definitely will next time. Thanks! Everybody that ate it, loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by It's A New Day

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Purcellville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Winchester, Virginia, USA
Photo by SugarPlum♥
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
This was super yummy. The peach sauce is so good. I bet it would also be good on a pork tenderloin. I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarPlum♥

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
This was a great grilled chicken recipe. The sauce was a perfect blend of sweet and savory. The recipe makes plenty of sauce, so be very generous with it - it's what make the dish soooo good! Thanks for sharing this recipe, SOMEONESWT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alma, Michigan, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
I cook these in a skillet as one user suggested. Cook the chicken then add the sauce and let simmer until the sauce is nice and thick. I also add 2 minced up jalapenos seeded to the peach sauce for a little kick. I have made this 3 times so far and my family just LOVES it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine Dove Barnett

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canon City, Colorado, USA
Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
Delicious! Will definitely make again soon. Update: We did have this again and it was still delicious! Quick and easy recipe that will impress your guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
47 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by midwestchef

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: New Albany, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
Extremely simple and plenty of taste. Even had left over glaze which I may try on something else
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shavounaB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ninnekah, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
this was a very very close copy cat recipe for Olive Garden's new Moscato Peach Grilled Chicken.......yum yum..........a lil tip make sure u add some mesquite seasoning to give it a lil smoky flavor & w/the sweet IT IS DEVINE!!!! thx allrecipes!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by fumi
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
Since I had some apricot jam left in jar, I used instead of peach. Apricot and garlic were so nice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
Delicious! The sauce is a perfect balance of sweet and savory. The grilled peaches are so yummy. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States