Grilled Chicken and Herbs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
WOW!! this was soooo good,my husband absolutely LOVED it,the aroma smelled so good. The only thing I did different was used fresh herbs. This is a must try! Thank you for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2012
College Guys, Take Note: This recipe is simple, inexpensive, and delicious. So far I've made it for a couple different people, and always gotten positive reviews at the end of the night. Not to mention that I find the recipe delectable. I did, however, add a little more rosemary than the recipe calls for, but just because I really like rosemary. I don't mean to sound too coarse or vulgar, but guys, make this simple, delicious dish when you have company (dates); it impresses guests in all the right ways.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2012
Delicious and simple... enough said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Guatemala, Guatemala, Guatemala

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
Just made this tonight. Wonderful! I did not have any rosemary and it still came out so flavorful. Will definitely make this again, thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
Absolutely delicious! My little brother and sister loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
Really easy to do since all the ingredients were already in my pantry. Huge plus is that the chicken doesn't need to be marinated. Grilled for 10 minutes total. Turned out juicy and tasty! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by advancedcat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highland, Indiana, USA
Living In: Chelsea, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
I followed the recipe except I baked it at 400 for 30 minutes (too cold to grill). The flavors were good and the chicken was moist. I will probably add a bit more garlic next time. Overall, a solid recipe to add to your mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
One of the best things about this recipe is no long marinade time. I'd recommend that you mix your herbs with your oil and then pour into the chicken bag. I found dumping the herbs into the bag already holding the oiled breasts resulted in the herbs mostly sticking to one piece. I then had to get my hands into the bag to spread it around to get even herb distribution, a mess that could have been avoided. But in spite of this and most importantly, we liked this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lutzflcat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lutz, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
This is a great tasting recipe. I don't have an outdoor grill, but I do have a flat grill. That's what I used and the chicken looked like I had grilled it outside. I would recommened mixing all of the spices, except the garlic; together first. Also, I crushed the maryrose seasoning. I did the oil and chicken in the bag, but found it difficult to mix the seasoning in the bag with the chicken. So, I poured it all into a bowl and mixed it by hand, along with the garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sweetness

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
This was a good, simple, and healthy chicken recipe. It would be even better on the grill, but because of the weather I baked this in the oven at 375 for 35 minutes. The chicken was moist and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mkstevens09

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ortonville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lake Orion, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Cornell Grilled Chicken

See how to make Dr. Baker’s famous Cornell chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States