Grilled Chicken and Herbs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
This chicken is AMAZING! I mixed the herbs with the oil before putting it into the bag (great tip) and grilled it on a George foreman. The strong peppery flavor is delicious and the chicken turns out so tender and juicy. Served with seasoned rice (another recipe) it is perfect! This is a quick and easy dish I am definitely making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jordan Pinet

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Best grilled chicken ever and so EASY! Everyone in the family loved it, healthy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
This came out a little dry and bland. I may try it again with some variations.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
So simple and no marinating time! Absolutely deliciously seasoned and moist chicken every time. I mix the oil and herbs in the bag first as a previous reviewer mentioned to more evenly coat the chicken. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim Mullen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
I just made this tonight and my entire family absolutely loved it - including my VERY picky 6-year-old! It was very simple and fast to prepare, and I love the fact that it did not require marinading for any length of time. Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
This recipe was delicious! I used the chicken for my lunch salads and on a pizza. I would recommend putting all your spices/herbs/garlic in the zip lock baggie with the olive oil before putting your chicken in the bag. By doing this you will distribute all the flavors more evenly! I don't have a grill, but I make then instead on a griddle and it worked fine! recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cloquet, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Richland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
It was very good! We didn't grill it and it was still so flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Made it as instructed in the recipe but was a little disappointed. Needed something to make it moist. I made a tomato, zucchini and onion casserole which we added on top of the chicken and improved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Loved this mix of herbs! Mixed herbs separately then topped chicken and cooked in pie pan on 350 for 30-35 min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
This was edible but not great. I followed the recipe exactly as it was written- too much thyme I think. I won't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 53) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States