Grilled Chicken and Angel Hair Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2002
Very good chicken recipe! Easy to make! The kind of recipe I like--just a few ingredients. I would definately make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ABKIMES

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2003
I thought this recipe was great. It was simple and delicious. It's a good recipe for trying pesto the first time. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jami West

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2005
Very good. I didn't add almonds on top because I didn't have any, instead I added some parmesan cheese. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2005
My fiancee is possibly the worst cook ever, At least I can count on my mom to cook me a great meal. It was probably not your reciepe, it was probably my furture wife's horrible cooking skills.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2005
quick, easy and good~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Flushing, New York, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2006
I found this recipe to be bland. My kids hated it. It needs salt. My dish turned out mushy. Pasta stayed in tact but dish was oily. My advice is to season the chicken well, use less pesto, and try penne instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2006
This recipe was good. However, I did alter it a bit. I added another clove of garlic and some olives. Then I stirred the pesto (Costco brand) into the pan, heating it thoroughly. Next I lightly tossed in the pasta. Quickly plate it, pour leftover Pesto mixture over the top. To finish it off I topped the recipe with a generous portion of parmesan cheese and toasted pinenuts. Everyone loved it! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2006
This was pretty good, but not my favorite. I will probably make again. It is fast and easy - and contains ingredients I almost always have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2008
Excellent recipe. We didnt use the almonds instead we topped it with freshly grated parmeson cheese. I will be making this alot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2008
Yummy. 1 large chicken breast, pasta serving to eye, and 3 cloves of garlic. Serves 2.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Angel Chicken Pasta

See how to make a super-simple, creamy baked chicken and pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States