Grilled Chicken Wings with Sweet Red Chili and Peach Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
Packs on the flavor. I would never have thought to pair fruit preserve with the thai chili sauce. I will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
Unbelievable - this will be our go-to wing recipe from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2012
Loved these! Could not find the preserves in the recipe so used plain peach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Patty Cakes
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2012
I understand this is a Wing recipe, But the footnote Does say grilled salmon, pork, etc. So I bought some Beautiful salmon pieces from Costco. Preheated the oven to 375 and layed the fish on parchment paper. I added salt n pepper. Salmon cooks So quickly anyway, I just spoon the sauce on the fish before I baked it. 2 words >>>> DA BOMB!! I served it with cheese/spinach ravioli and corn on the cob. I will keep this one close at hand! Thank You Smuckers :):) UPDATE::: Hubby n DD- Tina came home and DEVOURED THIS DISH!! Could not stop singing praises for this! ! YUMMO!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
SO GOOD!!! I started glazing ( I didn't dip) after the wings were on for about 15 minutes and glazed about 3 times until the wings were done. Loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
DELICIOUS! Of the three wing flavors, this was the hands down fave. I couldn't find the peach apricot preserves so I bought peach and apricot, and combined the two. I plan to make this again to use on other things like chicken breasts, fish, baked chicken legs.. yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
What a great summer grilling recipe! I used this glaze on grilled boneless/skinless chicken breasts sliced thin, they were so crispy and delicious. Love this glaze and you will too! Good job, Smuckers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Saveur
Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
Delicious chicken with a zip. This sauce was very easy to put together, but yet, added so much flavor to grilled chicken. I only had chicken parts, not wings, but it served the same purpose. I even used the leftover sauce on grilled pork, and it was outstanding. I served the chicken with 'Cabbage-Carrot Casserole' by Paula. Paula is a regular with the morning crew on "thebuzz".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Photo by Lucky Noodles
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
Thanks to all the folks on the Buzz that kept saying how good this is! I used 1/2 peach preserves and 1/2 apricot preserves because I had it on hand and could not find the Smucker's at the store. And I cooked them under the broiler. It is on the menu again this week (yes, it IS that good). Trying the sauce on a pork roast next. TIP: Store your cilantro in a glass with a little water and cover it with a plastic bag - it will keep for several days. Or you can chop cilantro and freeze it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucky Noodles

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hanover, Indiana, USA
Living In: Noblesville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2012
Very good. Will use this recipe again but might thicken it up a bit next time so that more will stick to the chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Grilled Buffalo Wings

Learn how to make grilled Buffalo Wings and a blue cheese dipping sauce.

How to Eat Chicken Wings

See a great trick for slipping the bones from cooked chicken wings.

BBQ Chicken Wings

See how to make sweet and tangy, Asian-inspired BBQ chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States