Grilled Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
I like the recipe but I use pepper jack cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2013
My husband n kids love these everytime we make them. A little time consuming but worth every bit. I sometimes just cook my meat with some onion and tomatoes n mrs dash the flavor is great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Savannah

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Saginaw, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
Love it! Made it on Italian Camp for the first time; everyone was excited. I will do again in home definately!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2013
Sounds delicious. What can I use in place of adobe seasoning? I've never heard of it and never seen it in the spice section, Help. Thank you:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2013
I don't have a grill so I use a 12" skillet on the stove. I also use Kraft Tex Mex cheese for added flavor/spice (can't find Adobo Spice here), and a can of green chilies. I also add a chopped tomato as well. Tastes great and easy to fix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by puppyluv

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by billiejw89

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2011
These quesadillas are tasty! I would suggest using smaller tortillas if you are using a George Forman grill. The big ones hardly fit on the grill. But this recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Waverly Hall, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
Loved this! I couldn't find that adobo seasoning. I was doing these for a crowd so I cooked my chicken ahead with a little olive oil and spiced it up. Then I did use chopped jalapeno's...I also made a spicy sour cream from another recipe...1 cup sourcream, 1/4 cup chopped chipotle peppers in adobo sauce and 1/2 lime juice. it was awesome! my group raved! will make again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LORIDOESLOANS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2010
These were good. I used the Forman Grill. I marinated the chicken in McCormick Baja Marinade, grilled and chopped. I also didn't have green chilies on hand, but next time, I'll be sure use them. Served with pico de gallo and sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Western

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Petersburg, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2010
I agree with some of the other posters, it is just fair. It needs a lot of work to be great. With the addition of guacamole or diced tomatoes, cilantro or something else it could be great. I'll keep experimenting with ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 53) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States