Grilled Chicken Panini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Easy, delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
These are a favorite in my house! I can make versions of it for my four teenagers and my vegetarian husband. They taste great on Italian bread with rosemary seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westerville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
7/13: same ingredients, but used a roll lightly toasted with pesto on it. grilled chicken on grill and melted a little asiago cheese on top. next time use more cheese and the chicken was too small for the roll. tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
This is now one of our favorite meals. We made it exactly as written the first time and decided it had just a little too much pesto overpower, hence the 4 star review. The 2nd time we put a Tbsp. on just one side of the bread and used the GF grill. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Hall

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Glidden, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mount Holly, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
yummo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Suzanne Utt

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fairmont, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
This is a great recipe and I absolutley LOVED it! It was a big hit with my family and I now make it for dinner at least once a week!I dedfinetly think this is a AMAZING recipe! Please try this because it really deserves 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
Quick dinner and very taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
Tried this recipe. It was heaven. The panini was perfect for the recipe. And of course, my family is a huge fan of pesto. Surprisingly light and goes great with Caesar Salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
This was a good panini, but nothing to write home about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
At 11 am I learned company was coming for lunch! One quick trip to the grocery store and I had everything needed for this meal. Cooked on my g foreman grill so was able to fit 4 sandwiches at a time. Once you have it down, its simple to switch ingredients to suit your tastes. I made some with tomato pesto, artichoke spread, fontina cheese. Next time will grill and then open the sandwich to add a slice of fresh tomato and lettuce, love the hot melt with cold veggie combo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Chicken Salad Sandwich

See how to make a tasty chicken salad using leftover grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States