Grilled Chicken Panini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2010
This sandwich was so easy to make and simply delicious. The only thing I added was tomato on top of the pesto layer. Great recipe to use with leftover chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunflower25

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Highland Park, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2010
Great weeknight recipe! Everyone loved it.... served with chips and fruit. Have also made it with sliced chicken from the deli, and the chicken doesn't fall out as easily when you flip it on the skillet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2010
This was SOOOOOO good! I could only eat half one b/c I don't have a big appetite but my hubby ate two lol! I added strips of turkey bacon to the sandwich and I shredded my chicken b/c I don't like lots of meat. I also added slices of tomato. So yummy like the restaurant. I "cooked" it with my George Foreman grill and it was perfect. Wrapped each sandwich in foil individually so it's easy for leftovers. A winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
These are excellent! My husband and make these for lunches sometimes, better than McCallisters! I too used my George Foreman grill. I always add parmesan cheese too. And just since I like things from scratch I usually used fresh chicken, chop it up, and cook it in the skillet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsByrd

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
I have made this recipe a few times now. A BIG hit in my family! I made them on the charcoal grill when we were camping and on the George Foreman Grill at home! Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
Delicious, cheap and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
Very good and easy. We added thin tomato slices. Watch the amount of olive oil on the bread. It can get greasy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
AMAZING!!!! Just added some sun-dried tomatoes :)))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
My guys LOVED these! Definitely restaurant quality! I used pounded out chicken breasts I had and they were wonderful! Can't wait to make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chardon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Family loved these! So easy but seemed like they came from a restaurant. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Chicken Salad Sandwich

See how to make a tasty chicken salad using leftover grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States