Grilled Chicken Panini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
This is a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Lizarraga

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Kadena Ab, Okinawa, Japan
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
Awesome!! I used Arthure Ave slice Italian bread and tomato and it was amazing!! Restaurant quality! I used swiss cheese for a kid friendly version and added a tomato to the provolone version - delicious any way it's done!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eastchester, New York, USA
Living In: Bedford, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
Soooo good! Used slices of Boars Head buffalo chicken from the deli and whole wheat bread. This will be an easy weeknight meal. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AndrewsWife01

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
Everyone liked it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Lisle, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
so simple and easy! supper quick too! easy to take to work...can enjoy hot or cold! EVERYONE that we have made these for loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dumbee cooks

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Eveleth, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Cloquet, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Natausha
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
I LOVE THIS SANDWICH! So easy and so flavorful! Definite restaurant quality. I substituted a few ingredients based on what I had on hand and needed to use up. I'll share in case it gives someone a needed alternative. I used french bread, precooked frozen breaded chicken breasts (cooked according to package directions, then used on sandwich), swiss cheese, and buttered my bread just like a grilled cheese, rather than using olive oil. I also added sliced tomato. I'm positive these changes didn't change the taste too much from the original recipe though. Make this sandwich, you won't regret it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
Sooo easy & very delicious!!!! My hubby kept raving about what a great cook I was & asked for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JennyMK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rosemount, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Leona Valley, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
This was quite good! I'm always on the lookout for quick, satisfying weeknight meals. Not only was this SUPER easy, it was also tasty to boot! I already purchased some provolone for pizza burgers later this week and had a jar of opened pesto handy so this was also a really cheap meal (another plus). Other than adding thinly sliced roma tomato / garlic herb mayo to each sandwich and finding yet another excuse to use my panini press, I followed all directions to a T. My only change (for next time) will be to substitute shredded rotisserie chicken or sliced deli chicken for Tyson's strips, but that's just my personal preference. Thanks for the great recipe Tyson! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Mickey (aka Mickey)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: De Soto, Missouri, USA
Living In: Elgin, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
Simple and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsPestana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
AMAZING!!!! Just added some sun-dried tomatoes :)))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Grilled Chicken Salad Sandwich

See how to make a tasty chicken salad using leftover grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States