Grilled Chicken Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
Wow, this is a great recipe! I made this for dinner today and it really came out wonderfully. Tasty and juicy. As I didn't have a grill, I broiled the burgers in my oven. The results were excellent! just as we like them. I served them with basmati rice. I will make them again and again. Making the patties is easier if you wet your hands with a little water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Magoulianitissa

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Athens, Attica, Greece
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
Awesome burger. I didn't have all of the vegetables that the recipe called for so used onion, peas, tomatoes, carrots and shredded zucchini. I also added some powdered chicken bullion while the veggies were cooking. I followed the rest of the recipe and these are up there on the best burgers I've eaten list. Next time I'm going to do feta, sun dried tomatoes and spinach. Oh the possibilities!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
YUM! Very flavorful...even my beef loving husband thought these were really, really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
hubby really liked these burgers! The recipe made alot of bugers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
This was so good! The vegetables keep the meat moist so you dont have to worry about over cooking it. (I always worry with chicken) It is healthy and delicious! This has become one of my favorite recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Camille Sweeney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buford, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
We love this recipe! Full of vegetables so it is healthy and the veggies make the burgers so moist. I have made them with ground turkey, ground chicken and ground soy and all were good although the ground soy needed to be grilled on tin foil since they didn't hold together as well as the poultry ones. We can't get Old Bay Seasoning in Canada so I use a Cajun spice mix instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2011
These burgers are amazing! I didn't use carrot or tomato and added a little extra Old Bay Seasoning and they were the best burgers we have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
A great, flavorful alternative to beef burgers. Try with sliced avocados, sliced green onions and a dollop of chipolte sauce...with or without a bun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori Marion
Home Town: Highlands Ranch, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
Sooooo gooood!! I added some strips of turkey bacon on top. Will do again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 156) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Chicken Burgers

Put a healthy and delicious turn on typical grilled burgers.

Grilled Chicken Spiedies

Discover America’s greatest unknown sandwich masterpiece!

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States