Grilled Cauliflower Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
The seasoning was excellent. I also used it on the other veggies I was grilling with the cauliflower. Definitely will use again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Oh my gosh.... this was great! Make sure you slice the cauliflower large enough so it doesn't fall apart and if you really want to have slices for presentation purposes, get a couple heads of cauliflower, you really only get 2 nice slices per head, otherwise, it is large chunks which still cooked up nicely and tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tina Marie Hernandez
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
It was delicious hot or cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
This is a great recipe, didn't use all brown sugar but my husband said its the best cauliflower he has had. Will use this recipe from now on when grilling!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
This was a hit. I used my cast iron skillet on the grill to finish it. Also cut the slices from the center and cut them in half for easy handling. Husband ooood over it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Adams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
I did make changes - par boiled califlower in steam bag for 3 min then tossed in oil and grilled for 5 min - turning a few times - tossed with some Italian salad dressing before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Wardell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Port Dover, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
This cauliflower tasted a lot like roasted marshmallows. Sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
It seemed a bit too salty and I wasn't able to cut the cauliflower in slices very easily, which meant a lot of little "flowers" instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blankenmom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
Just made this for the first time and it was INCREDIBLE. Although my cauliflower was largely in slabs, I also had some pieces that fell off, so a vegetable grille pan was perfect to keep it all together. Also, I didn't grill it directly on the rack, but the pan did a fine job at charring it. To make it faster, steam it in the microwave first. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooke Volk

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Butter-Roasted Cauliflower

See how to make tender, beautifully caramelized roasted cauliflower.

Grilled Bacon-Wrapped Corn on the Cob

Corn and bacon are grilled together in this perfect summer dish.

Truffled Cauliflower Gratin

See how to make cauliflower gratin with truffle pecorino.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States