Grilled Broccoli--My Kids Beg for Broccoli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
Good, be careful not to grill for to long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
Perhaps I screwed it up but we did not care for it at all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by COD3ELF

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Gila Bend, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
Excellent!!! My entire family are every last bite before I even sat down. Definitely will be making this again and again. I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Franklinville, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
Wow. Thank you. Both of my children ate it and they hate broccoli. It was spectacular and easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy Leaf
Photo by lovestohost
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
I was leery of the prepared dressing in this, but remembered I'm lazy and followed the recipe to a "T". I'm a an; a big fan! Mr. LTH and I both enjoyed this (and he didn't complain about grilling it!), so it'll be a go to veggie grilling side in our world. THANKS for the recipe, CristalM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovestohost

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2013
Will make again. I only marinated it a short time and it was still good. I have also cooked it on the stovetop and it was fine. Kid approved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
Absolutely re-invented broccoli for my family and I. We all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2013
My husband, who does not like veggies but is trying to find ways to eat them, said he would eat this every night. I felt the dressing was a bit over-powering and will use less next time, but that is going to vary based on what kind you use (I used homemade). It was also a bit crispy to my taste, so I will cook a bit longer next time. I marinated for only 1 hour and it had lots of flavor. This recipe is definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Patty Cakes
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
I ran short on time and only marinated this for about 2 hours. I also used my inside grill pan, turned on the fan and BOY was this Good! Once it was grilled to yummy perfection, I drizzled the leftover dressing over the dish. My kids Already love broccoli and this recipe only solidified that love! THANK YOU VERY MUCH CristalM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli with Garlic Butter and Cashews

See how to make a simple broccoli side dish with garlic and cashews.

Easy Broccoli Salad

Watch Chef John make an easy, healthy broccoli side dish.

Awesome Broccoli Cheese Casserole

See how to make a classic, creamy and cheesy broccoli casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States